Site news

General news and announcements

Sahifa: 1 2 ()
MuhokamaBoshlanganJavoblarOxirgi xabarlar
PinnedПрактика в компании «Enter Engineering Pte. Ltd.» Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Wed, 10 May 2017, 10:42 AM
PinnedPart-time web designing JOB for students Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Fri, 5 May 2017, 10:04 AM
Ислом Каримов фонди магистратурада тахсил олиш учун грантлар танловини эълон килади. Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Fri, 17 Nov 2017, 1:35 PM
Совместное предприятие с Китаем набирает персонал на должности инженера-технолога Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Thu, 16 Nov 2017, 9:57 AM
Presentation on DAAD fully funded Masters and PhD programs Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Sun, 15 Oct 2017, 4:23 PM
"O'zstandart" Agentligi Ma'ruzasi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 9:23 PM
Вакансия «ENTER ENGINEERING Pte. Ltd.» Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 11:31 AM
3D Modellashtirish kursiga yozilgan talabalar DIQQATIGA! Otabek Mukhitdinov rasmi Otabek Mukhitdinov 0 Otabek Mukhitdinov
Mon, 9 Oct 2017, 5:45 PM
List of Graduating Students for final work defence Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Tue, 3 Oct 2017, 9:29 AM
Вакансия «ENTER ENGINEERING Pte. Ltd.» Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Tue, 19 Sep 2017, 11:55 AM
Bachelor and Master studies in Czech Republic Sanjar Mirzaliev rasmi Sanjar Mirzaliev 0 Sanjar Mirzaliev
Wed, 30 Aug 2017, 9:54 PM
«ИСТЕЪДОД» ЖАМҒАРМАСИ СТИПЕНДИЯЛАРИ Sanjar Mirzaliev rasmi Sanjar Mirzaliev 0 Sanjar Mirzaliev
Wed, 16 Aug 2017, 11:12 AM
Yozgi amaliyotni o'tamagan 2 va 3 kurs talabalar diqqatiga! Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Mon, 7 Aug 2017, 6:54 PM
Results of the last call of Geometry (July 2017) Riccardo Adami rasmi Riccardo Adami 0 Riccardo Adami
Mon, 31 Jul 2017, 9:50 AM
Официальное труда устройство для выпускников Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Wed, 19 Jul 2017, 12:18 PM
NET&SQL Classes Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Tue, 18 Jul 2017, 4:36 PM
Тренинг "Решение Проблем" Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Tue, 18 Jul 2017, 2:46 PM
IV Международная научно-⁠практическая конференция «НАУКА, ТЕХНОЛОГИИ И ИННОВАЦИИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ», в г. Уфе Sanjar Mirzaliev rasmi Sanjar Mirzaliev 0 Sanjar Mirzaliev
Fri, 14 Jul 2017, 9:18 AM
Вакансия LOCHIN MOULD Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Thu, 13 Jul 2017, 2:29 PM
Вакансия MURAD BUILDINGS Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Thu, 13 Jul 2017, 12:16 PM
Вакансия «NIKAPHARM» Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Fri, 7 Jul 2017, 9:52 AM
"GM Uzbekistan" Тошкент офисига ишга таклиф қилади Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 9:59 AM
T-short LOGO design contest Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Tue, 20 Jun 2017, 2:35 PM
Конкурс на стажировку для выпускников Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 10:27 AM
Timetable of Internship in TTPU-CLAAS Centre (Prep. students) Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov rasmi Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov 0 Nurmukhammad Abdukarimov
Wed, 31 May 2017, 9:45 AM
Летний лагерь в Амстердаме, Нидерланды! Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Fri, 26 May 2017, 7:21 AM
Барча босқич талабалари диққатига!!! Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 17 May 2017, 1:30 PM
Барча босқич талабалари диққатига!!! Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 17 May 2017, 1:30 PM
Барча босқич талабалари диққатига!!! Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 17 May 2017, 1:30 PM
Банк Ипак Йули приглашает студентов 4 курса направление IT на работу Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 17 May 2017, 12:08 PM
Барча босқич талабалари диққатига, Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 10 May 2017, 5:48 PM
Ҳурматли талабалар ва устозлар, Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Sat, 6 May 2017, 11:54 AM
Carreer Day - 18.05.2017 Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Fri, 5 May 2017, 10:02 AM
ГРАНТОВЫЕ УЧЕБНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА ЯПОНИИ Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Fri, 5 May 2017, 9:56 AM
Конкурс эссе от Samsung Engineering и UN Environment! Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Thu, 4 May 2017, 5:43 PM
Тадбирколик учун микрокредитлар Admin User rasmi Admin User 0 Admin User
Wed, 26 Apr 2017, 3:29 PM
Artel is urgently looking for graduate(s) with Turkish language skills Sanjar Mirzaliev rasmi Sanjar Mirzaliev 0 Sanjar Mirzaliev
Wed, 12 Apr 2017, 1:55 PM
Lecture: "Big Data in Marketing" Abror Hoshimov rasmi Abror Hoshimov 0 Abror Hoshimov
Thu, 30 Mar 2017, 1:59 PM
Linear Algebra with MATLAB Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev rasmi Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev 0 Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 7:26 PM
Вакансия Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Tue, 14 Mar 2017, 12:59 PM
Java and Android summer training Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev rasmi Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev 0 Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev
Tue, 14 Mar 2017, 11:30 AM
The results of the exam on Introduction to Electrical Eng. / Electrical Machines 15.02.2017 Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Mon, 13 Mar 2017, 1:38 PM
Preparatory: Technopark practice schedule Sanjar Mirzaliev rasmi Sanjar Mirzaliev 0 Sanjar Mirzaliev
Tue, 7 Mar 2017, 4:36 PM
Introduction to Electrical Engineering/EM Carlo Ragusa rasmi Carlo Ragusa 0 Carlo Ragusa
Sun, 5 Mar 2017, 6:24 PM
Malaysian International Scholarship (MIS) Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Fri, 3 Mar 2017, 12:55 PM
Job opportunities at "INTERINTELLECT Ltd." Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 4:32 PM
Research Master in Fluid Dynamics Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev rasmi Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev 0 Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev
Tue, 28 Feb 2017, 2:08 PM
Geometry _results_06022017 Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Fri, 24 Feb 2017, 1:18 PM
Internship at ENTER Engineering Uzbekistan Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Tue, 21 Feb 2017, 7:14 PM
EMEIA RESULTS 2° CALL Elena Comino rasmi Elena Comino 0 Elena Comino
Wed, 15 Feb 2017, 10:25 PM
Physics II results Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 15 Feb 2017, 11:00 AM
Job opportunities in GM and UzStandart Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Tue, 14 Feb 2017, 11:54 AM
Results January 31, 2017-Electrical Engineering / Electrical Machines Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Mon, 13 Feb 2017, 9:22 AM
Fund.of Eng.Thermodynamics and heat transfer 27.01.2017 Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Mon, 13 Feb 2017, 9:15 AM
Oral Exam from Drawing Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Thu, 9 Feb 2017, 3:36 PM
RESULTS EMEIA 26-01-2017 Elena Comino rasmi Elena Comino 0 Elena Comino
Tue, 7 Feb 2017, 12:50 PM
Results ot the exam of TMM. Graziano Ubertalli rasmi Graziano Ubertalli 0 Graziano Ubertalli
Fri, 3 Feb 2017, 11:08 PM
Result of exam of TMM Graziano Ubertalli rasmi Graziano Ubertalli 0 Graziano Ubertalli
Fri, 3 Feb 2017, 11:06 PM
Internship in Expert Pro Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev rasmi Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev 0 Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev
Thu, 2 Feb 2017, 8:52 AM
All Third level students! Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Tue, 31 Jan 2017, 12:09 PM
CLAAS Foundation scholarships Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Sat, 28 Jan 2017, 2:19 PM
Стажировки в компании «DK Marketing» Akmal Rustamov rasmi Akmal Rustamov 0 Akmal Rustamov
Fri, 27 Jan 2017, 3:02 PM
Exam Sample from Drawing Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Fri, 16 Dec 2016, 2:52 PM
СТАЖИРОВКА В ЧП “ARTEL” Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Tue, 29 Nov 2016, 9:57 AM
SolidWorks Otabek Mukhitdinov rasmi Otabek Mukhitdinov 0 Otabek Mukhitdinov
Mon, 14 Nov 2016, 10:15 AM
CALL FOR STAFF MOBILITY Abror Hoshimov rasmi Abror Hoshimov 0 Abror Hoshimov
Fri, 11 Nov 2016, 11:09 AM
Attention found watch!!! Ikrom Kambarov rasmi Ikrom Kambarov 0 Ikrom Kambarov
Thu, 10 Nov 2016, 8:49 AM
Start of AY 2016-17 for the first, second and third level students Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Tue, 18 Oct 2016, 4:15 PM
Consultation for the Special Call Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev rasmi Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev 0 Shahbozbek Abdunabiyev
Wed, 14 Sep 2016, 5:21 PM
Presentation of DAAD Programs! Akram Amirkulov rasmi Akram Amirkulov 0 Akram Amirkulov
Wed, 14 Sep 2016, 1:57 PM
JAVA and ANDROID for students Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Thu, 21 Jul 2016, 5:31 PM
Attention 1st 2nd level! CLAAS CENTRE internship Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Thu, 21 Jul 2016, 7:45 AM
Вниманию Студентов Первого курса! Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 1:48 PM
Student survey on TTPU performance! Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Wed, 15 Jun 2016, 1:08 PM
MATLAB course for SUMMER INTERNSHIP!!! Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Tue, 14 Jun 2016, 8:50 AM
Important notice about update of Examination Rules Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Thu, 9 Jun 2016, 7:07 PM
Concert announcement for students! Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Fri, 3 Jun 2016, 8:04 AM
Summer Internship announcement!!! Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Tue, 31 May 2016, 2:41 PM
Announcement for professors and students. Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Mon, 30 May 2016, 4:01 PM
Deadline for Final work registration Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Wed, 25 May 2016, 11:50 AM
Внимание всем кураторам!!! Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Fri, 20 May 2016, 6:20 PM
Carreer Day!!! Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Tue, 17 May 2016, 9:11 AM
Congratulations Behzod Kahhorov! Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Sat, 14 May 2016, 10:03 AM
Examination schedule for Preparatory level Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Thu, 12 May 2016, 1:03 PM
9th specialized job fair - "JobFair 2016" Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Tue, 12 Apr 2016, 10:57 AM
Grades of Final work defense Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Mon, 11 Apr 2016, 12:40 PM
Schedule of Final Work defense (Room 404 - Morning session, Break 11:00 - 11:20) Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Wed, 6 Apr 2016, 4:59 PM
Schedule of Final Work defense (Room 403 - Morning session, Break 11:00 - 11:20) Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Wed, 6 Apr 2016, 4:58 PM
Consultation about presentation making skills Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Tue, 5 Apr 2016, 5:35 PM
For Graduating and Graduated students: meeting with HR Capital Consulting company Maksudbek Baydjanov rasmi Maksudbek Baydjanov 0 Maksudbek Baydjanov
Mon, 28 Mar 2016, 5:17 PM
Open job position(s) in German representative company Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 11:28 AM
Vacancies in "Technologies of Real Time" Co., deadline:25.03.2016 Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Thu, 17 Mar 2016, 10:56 AM
International summer school programs in Germany Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Tue, 15 Mar 2016, 12:55 PM
International summer school programs in Russia Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Tue, 15 Mar 2016, 12:54 PM
Конкурс ШОС для студентов 3-4 курсов вузов Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Wed, 9 Mar 2016, 12:10 PM
Creative Meeting today Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Tue, 1 Mar 2016, 11:14 AM
Deadline of registration for Final thesis work Mehriniso Zokhirova rasmi Mehriniso Zokhirova 0 Mehriniso Zokhirova
Fri, 26 Feb 2016, 4:38 PM
Career opportunities for garuates of TTPU (postponed to March) Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Wed, 24 Feb 2016, 10:24 AM
Launching new optional course on MATLAB Jambul Yusupov rasmi Jambul Yusupov 0 Jambul Yusupov
Sun, 21 Feb 2016, 10:52 PM
Lyric-creative event Khurshid Shaymardanov Khurshid Shaymardanov 0 Khurshid Shaymardanov
Thu, 18 Feb 2016, 7:03 PM
Sahifa: 1 2 ()